Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Virginia-Wise
Final
L, 9-0
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Emory & Henry
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Franklin
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Oakland City
Final
L, 7-0
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Maryville (Tenn.)
Final
L, 6-3
A
February
Sat Feb 29
at
Covenant
3:30 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Randolph
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Lynchburg
10:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Emory & Henry
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Ohio Christian
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Ferrum
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Warren Wilson
TBA
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Shawnee St.
1:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Greensboro
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Ferrum
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Oakland City
TBA
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Maryville (Tenn.)
3:00 PM
H