Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 37.4
3PT % 33.9
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 16.3
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
Southwest Virginia Community College
Final
L, 66-65
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Mississippi University for Women
Final
W, 84-74
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Mid Atlantic Christian
Final
W, 80-45
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Regent University
Final
W, 92-55
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Lee
Final
L, 111-48
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Cumberlands (Ky.)
Final
L, 88-47
A
January
Tue Jan 21
vs
Welch College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Bob Jones
6:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Simmons (KY) *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Appalachian Bible
11:00 AM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Welch College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Toccoa Falls
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Appalachian Bible
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Ky. Christian
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
Fri, Nov/01 Final
64 Toccoa Falls
60 vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Sat, Nov/02 Final
73 Bob Jones
82 vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Fri, Nov/08 Final
72 Wesleyan (Ga.)
85 vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Sat, Nov/09 Final
90 Pensacola Christian
65 vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Tue, Nov/12 Final
66 Southwest Virginia Community College
65 vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Fri, Nov/15 Final
84 Johnson University Tennessee
74 at Mississippi University for Women
Sat, Nov/16 Final
38 Johnson University Tennessee
66 at Sewanee
Fri, Nov/22 Final
80 Johnson University Tennessee
45 at Mid Atlantic Christian
Sat, Nov/23 Final
92 Johnson University Tennessee
55 at Regent University
Tue, Dec/03 Final
48 Johnson University Tennessee
111 at Lee
Sat, Dec/07 Final
47 Johnson University Tennessee
88 at Cumberlands (Ky.)
Sat, Dec/14 Final
77 Johnson University Tennessee
87 at Covenant
Sat, Jan/18 1:00 PM
LaGrange
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Tue, Jan/21 5:00 PM
Welch College
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Fri, Jan/24 6:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Bob Jones
Mon, Jan/27 5:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Simmons (KY)
Sat, Feb/01 11:00 AM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Appalachian Bible
Thu, Feb/06 6:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Welch College
Sat, Feb/08 1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
at Toccoa Falls
Sat, Feb/15 2:00 PM
Appalachian Bible
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
Mon, Feb/17 7:00 PM
Ky. Christian
vs. Johnson University Tennessee