Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Johnson University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Toccoa Falls
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Toccoa Falls
2:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Toccoa Falls
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Toccoa Falls
2:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Bryan
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Asbury
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Asbury
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Asbury
2:30 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Piedmont International
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Piedmont International
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Piedmont International
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Alice Lloyd *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Alice Lloyd *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Alice Lloyd *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Alice Lloyd *
2:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 08
at
Cumberland (Ky.)
7:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Berea
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Berea
TBA
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Kentucky Christian *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Kentucky Christian *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Alice Lloyd *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Alice Lloyd *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference